sonnets  --  Please reload/refresh..uuma  ..On the web since.1997. "reverend"   .scholars.Vern   Episcopalian        nett Vernon Barnet Vernon Barnett CRES

click for information about these symbols of world religions and liberation movements

Return to MAIN MENU

CRES minister emeritus vern@cres.org
The Reverend Vern Barnet, DMn

AT MY DEATH

End of Life Medical Directive
Memorial Service Plan
Obituary
Will
Biographical material

KC STAR OBIT FORMAT
(8 lines free)
Please do not expand.
This best presents the richness of my spare life.

Vern Barnet

Vern Barnet, sailor, poet, clergy-
man, teacher, and interfaith activist, died Xxx xx, in Kansas City. His son, Ben, survives him.
A memorial service is set for
XXX, xx, at xx pm, Grace and
Holy Trinity Cathedral.



If a photo is allowed, please use this one from my KC Star column--

DRAFT WILL

Croak Team for Vern Barnet

Ben Barnet, son and heir -- (816) 753-1633; Ben_barnet@hotmail.com; 3948 Wyandotte, Kansas City, MO 64111 

Luke Welsh, executor and trustee -- (816) 304-6714; lukewelsh00@gmail.com; 1913 Federal Ave, Kansas City, KS 66103

Eric Riedel, general advisor -- (651) 895-2482, (952) 258-9267; riedel383@hotmail.com; 310 Burnes Dr, Hopkins, MN 55343

David Nelson, religious specialist and memorial service co-presider -- (816) 453-3835, (816) 896-3835; humanagenda@gmail.com; 5735 N Clinton, Kansas City, MO 64119

David Nelson, medical decisions with advice of chaplain Kathy Riegelman (KU Med) --   (816) 853-7815, (816) 821-3480; KRiegelman@gmail.com

Peter DeVeau, memorial service co-presider -- (816) 516-5729; pjdeveau80@gmail.com; 5916 Oak, Kansas City, MO 64113

John Gregorgy, real estate specialist -- (816) 305-3105; johng@kansascityhomes.com; 3728 Holmes, Kansas City, MO 64109 

Joe Archias, financial specialist -- (913) 609-5039; jarchias@gmail.com; 7906 Bristol Court, Shawnee Mission, KS 66208

Jim Houx, financial specialist -- (913) 262 5527 and cell (913) 231-9496; jimhoux1@gmail.com; 6126 Reinhardt Dr, Shawnee Mission, KS 66205

David Stallings, financial specialist -- (913) 888-4806; DavidAStallings@gmail.com; 9111 Westbrook, Shawnee Mission, KD 66214 

Jamie Rich, local advisor and CRES factotum (816) 931-1189; richrelations@gmail.com; 4330 Holly, Kansas City, MO 64111